About us Contact us Help
Romeo Santos

Romeo Santos concert tickets

Romeo Santos is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday September 15th, 2018 at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

18 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 15 Sat 21:00 PM Romeo Santos MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Sep 18 Tue 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Honda Center - Anaheim, CA See more
Sep 19 Wed 20:00 PM Romeo Santos SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more
Sep 21 Fri 19:30 PM Romeo Santos Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA See more
Sep 23 Sun 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Sep 27 Thu 19:30 PM Romeo Santos Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Sep 29 Sat 19:00 PM Romeo Santos Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC See more
Sep 30 Sun 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Santander Arena - Reading, PA See more
Oct 4 Thu 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Oct 7 Sun 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Oct 9 Tue 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA See more
Oct 11 Thu 20:00 PM Romeo Santos AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL See more
Oct 14 Sun 20:00 PM Romeo Santos EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA See more
Oct 16 Tue 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL See more
Oct 19 Fri 18:30 PM Romeo Santos Laredo Energy Arena - Laredo, TX See more
Oct 20 Sat 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Bert Ogden Arena - Edinburg, TX See more
Oct 21 Sun 20:00 PM Romeo Santos American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more