About us Contact us Help
Romeo Santos

Romeo Santos concert tickets

Romeo Santos is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday February 15th, 2018 at Madison Square Garden in New York.

22 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Feb 15, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Feb 16, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Feb 17, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Feb 28, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM Romeo Santos United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Mar 2, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Mar 3, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Mar 6, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Agganis Arena - Boston, MA See more
Mar 7, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Agganis Arena - Boston, MA See more
Mar 10, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Romeo Santos EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA See more
Mar 13, 2018 Tue 19:30 PM Romeo Santos Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
Mar 15, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM Romeo Santos AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Mar 18, 2018 Sun 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA See more
Mar 20, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Mar 21, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM Romeo Santos American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Mar 24, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX See more
Mar 25, 2018 Sun 20:00 PM Romeo Santos AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Mar 27, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Mar 29, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM Romeo Santos Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Mar 30, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Romeo Santos The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Mar 31, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Romeo Santos The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Show more